Thursday, February 7, 2013

Yankees Announce 2013 Staten Island Yankees Roster

The Yankees have announced their 2013 Staten Island Yankees roster and in honor of "Prospects Month" here on The Greedy Pinstripes we wanted to bring it to you first. For the official Staten Island Yankees website and news please go HERE. Here is the Staten Island Yankees roster:


Charles Basford
Andrew Benak
Dietrich Enns
Tim Flight
Taylor Garrison
James Pazos
Derek Varnadore
Zach Woods
Charles Haslup
Gabriel Encinas
Alex Smith
Evan DeLuca
Mariel Checo
Stefan Lopez
Evan Rutckyj
Taylor Morton
Jordan Cote
Eric Erickson
Dawerd Cruz
Felipe Gonzalez
Conor Mullee
Angel Rincon


Isaias Tejada
Wes Wilson
Peter O'Brien
Jackson Valera


Jose Rosario
Claudio Custodio
Matthew Duran
Fu-Lin Kuo
Jamiel Orozco
Matt Snyder
Gred Bird


Exicardo Cayones
Taylor Dugas
Daniel Lopez
Danny Oh
Ravel Santana


  1. I'm confused. Their season is not even close to starting and a lot of these guys are definitely not going to be in Staten Island this year.


Sorry for the Capatcha... Blame the Russians :)