Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Spring Training 3/13/13 Lineup

Derek Jeter SS
Ichiro Suzuki LF
Kevin Youkilis 3B
Juan Rivera 1B
Ben Francisco RF
Matt Diaz DH
Chris Stewart C
Melky Mesa CF
Gil Velazquez 2B

LHP Andy Pettitte

Start Time: 7:05 p.m.
T.V: YES Network

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sorry for the Capatcha... Blame the Russians :)