Sunday, February 10, 2013

Yankees Announce 2013 Trenton Thunder Roster

The Yankees have announced their 2013 Trenton Thunder roster and in honor of "Prospects Month" here on The Greedy Pinstripes we wanted to bring it to you first. For the official Trenton Thunder website and news please go HERE. Here is the Trenton Thunder roster:


Ryan Pope
Mikey O'Brien
Mark Montgomery
Shaeffer Hall
Craig Heyer
Graham Stoneburner
Zach Nuding
Cory Arbiso
Dan Burawa
Branden Pinder
Tom Kahnle
Matthew Richardson
Josh Romanski


Jeff Farnham
JR Murphy


Addison Maruszak
Kevin Mahoney
Cody Johnson
Jose Pirela
Walter Ibarra


Rob Segedin
Shane Brown
Adonis Garcia
Abraham Almonte
Neil Medchill
Tyler Austin

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sorry for the Capatcha... Blame the Russians :)