Wednesday, December 2, 2015

My OFFICIAL IBWAA 2016 Hall of Fame Ballot

  1. Each name is linked to that particular player's page.
  2. Asterisk (*) for first-time candidates
  3. You may vote for up to 15 candidates.
  4. 75% required for election.
  5. Jeff Bagwell, Mike Piazza and Tim Raines have already been honored in previous IBWAA elections, which is why you don’t see their names listed here.


  1. What do you mean about Bagwell, Raines, & Piazza? They are in the ballot and not yet elected.

  2. This is the IBWAA ballot. See note number five above


Sorry for the Capatcha... Blame the Russians :)