Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Hall Of Fame Voting Happens Today At Noon

Today at noon on MLB Network we will see the final results from the most controversial  ballot ever voted on for the Hall of Fame. Here is the complete list of eligible players that will be voted on today by the Baseball Writers Association of America and I have included how many times they have been on the ballot as an FYI. I have bolded the 10 guys that I would vote for if I had a vote so if you do not agree then please comment in the box or tweet us @greedystripes.

Jack Morris (14)
Jeff Bagwell (3)
Lee Smith (11)
Tim Raines (6)
Alan Trammel (12)
Edgar Martinez (4)
Fred McGriff (4)
Larry Walker (3)
Mark McGwire (7)
Don Mattingly (13)
Dale Murphy (15)
Rafael Palmeiro (3)
Bernie Williams (2)
Barry Bonds (1)
Roger Clemens (1)
Mike Piazza (1)
Curt Schilling (1)
Kenny Lofton (1)
Craig Biggio (1)
Sammy Sosa (1)
David Wells (1)
Steve Finley (1)
Julio Franco (1)
Reggie Sanders (1)
Shawn Green (1)
Jeff Cirilo (1)
Woody Williams (1)
Rondell White (1)
Ryan Klesko (1)
Aaron Sele (1)
Roberto Hernandez (1)
Royce Clayton (1)
Jeff Conine (1)
Mike Stanton (1)
Sandy Alomar (1)
Jose Mesa (1)
Todd Walker (1)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sorry for the Capatcha... Blame the Russians :)