Monday, November 9, 2015

MLB Players Choice Awards to be Announced Tomorrow

Major League Baseball's annual Players Choice Awards are going to be handed out tomorrow night at 8:00 pm ET on MLB Network. Only Alex Rodriguez is up for an award as a member of the New York Yankees for Comeback Player of the Year, although he did not win MLB's version of the award last week, but there are many awards that will be handed out that night including all the awards we will go over in this post.

Player of the Year:
TOR Josh Donaldson
WASH Bryce Harper
LAD Zack Greinke

Outstanding Player for the American League:
SEA Nelson Cruz
TOR Josh Donaldson
LAA Mike Trout

Outstanding Player for the National League:
COL Nolan Arenado
ARI Paul Goldschmidt
WASH Bryce Harper

Outstanding Pitcher for the American League:
OAK Sonny Gray
HOU Dallas Keuchel
TOR David Price

Outstanding Pitcher for the National League:
CHC Jake Arrieta
LAD Zack Greinke
LAD Clayton Kershaw

Outstanding Rookie for the American League:
HOU Carlos Correa
CLE Francisco Lindor
MIN Miguel Sano

Outstanding Rookie for the National League:
CHC Kris Bryant
SF Matt Duffy
PITT Jung-Ho Kang

Comeback Player of the Year for the American League:
TEX Prince Fielder
KC Kendrys Morales
NYY Alex Rodriguez

Comeback Player of the Year for the National League:
COL Carlos Gonzalez
NYM Matt Harvey
CIN Joey Votto

Marvin Miller Man of the Year:
MIA Dee Gordon
BAL Adam Jones
CHW David Robertson

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sorry for the Capatcha... Blame the Russians :)