Wednesday, November 14, 2012

David Price & RA Dickey Win The Cy Young Awards

The Cy Young award winners are being announced tonight at 6:00 pm ET on MLB Network showcasing the six best starting pitchers in baseball from 2012. David Price has won the American League Cy Young Award with 14 first place votes! This was the closest vote ever, only being separated by 4 points with Justin Verlander, besides the tie in the 1969 season. The National League winner of the Cy Young award is R.A. Dickey so congratulations to him as well! Tune in tomorrow to see the MVP Award announced on MLB Network.

My predictions are now 4/6 during this Award Week

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sorry for the Capatcha... Blame the Russians :)