Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Yankees Postseason Roster Announced

The New York Yankees postseason roster has been announced before tonight’s game. The roster is as follows:

SP: Masahiro Tanaka

Luis Severino, Ivan Nova, Andrew Miller, Dellin Betances, Justin Wilson, Adam Warren, James Pazos and Bryan Mitchell in the pitching department.

Brian McCann, John Ryan Murphy and Gary Sanchez for catchers. Alex Rodriguez is the DH and Greg Bird, Robert Refsnyder, Dustin Ackley, Brendan Ryan, Didi Gregorius and Chase Headley are the infielders. In the outfield you have Brett Gardner, Jacoby Ellsbury, Carlos Beltran, Chris Young, Slade Heathcott and Rico Noel.

Almost game time, let’s get to it. Go Yankees!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sorry for the Capatcha... Blame the Russians :)