Monday, November 12, 2012

Mike Trout & Bryce Harper 2012 Rookies Of The Year

As predicted by myself, seen here, Mike Trout and Bryce Harper won the American League and National League Rookie of the Year awards tonight. Bryce Harper became the youngest positional player in Major League history to win the award. Congratulations to both of these men as they were all well deserved. 

2-2 in my Awards week predictions. Check back tomorrow for more predictions.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sorry for the Capatcha... Blame the Russians :)